Weekly Photo Challenge: Mirror

OK… so I’m going to be upfront here… I’m cheating!!  LOL  These are all pictures I took in the past, but when the prompt came up “Mirror”, well, I just had to pull up some of my favorites!  I love a good reflective shot!  They should be postcards, don’t you think?

I snuck a few oddballs in too, just for fun.

Hope you enjoy my mountains! Smile

 

mirror RS lake stumpmirror north fork sunlight with cross

 

mirror mt si with lake

 

mirror ocean with birds

mirror of kitty with spot on her nose

 

mirror porch light

 

mirror snake teeth in river

 

mirror RS pond by rock walkway

 

mirror RS lake cover of my book

 

mirror snoq slew in pink and purple

 

mirror favorite snoq river at dusk

 

mirror RS lake and mountains

 

mirror mt si with lake in fall

 

mirror cachess lake

 

mirror RS lake in smoke from fires

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/mirror/

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Mirror

love me some comments.....rock on!

