When God Walked By

~~~~~~~

When God walked by, the Holy Spirit was seen

swirling with Joy and Hope in the sway of His Being

1a 

The truck screeched to a halt to capture this amazing moment in time, my heart beating wildly as I grab the phone and jump out, my only thoughts “wait, wait, wait…”  There is no added colors or enhancements to this photo other than turning the brightness down a touch. The clouds were on fire yesterday… just another reason I have to point out to all, that living here is heaven. People say it rains here all the time, but we only say that to deter people from coming here to live. The beautiful town I have lived in for 25 years or so makes me smile every day. You call it a rain forest, I call it heaven. From January to June, it is neon green with new growth on the trees and plants everywhere. From March to October it becomes every shade of neon with Rhodies and Peonies and mountain flowers loose their minds, roses go insane and that’s just a few of my fav’s. And from October to February all the giant leaf Maples and smuggled in Japanese Maples turn from bright reds to orange to yellow. So if you think my world is just green pine trees, rolling across a few XXL hills, you’d be wrong. Even with the overcast clouds, once in a while they are grey and menacing, but for the most part, they’re cool every day. And believe me, I watch those clouds daily, to see what days I’m going to be able to fly! I watch them all the time. And I see patterns from gorgeous giant storm formations to the criss-cross hell of the government planes spraying the sky to reflect the light away from earth.  Huge giant plaid sky’s that start out with just one trail of a plane, that should dissipate within 40 seconds or so like a normal contrail, but turns out, it spreads in every direction and is in fact a chem trial, or what they now try to hide by calling them “consistent contrails”.  HA!  NO SHIT! Chemicals the government is slowly killing us with, making the most beautiful patterns in the sky. I hate them, but the chemicals are making for spectacular sunsets and sunrises. The chemicals take days to fall from the sky, barium, aluminum, silica…whatever they’re poisoning us with, raising the degree of brightness and is magnified in so many of my shots, I am constantly turning down the brightness just to get a shot.

Like God’s Artwork needs any improvements!

love me some comments.....rock on!

