Please Target Donald Trump Supporters

OH HELL YEAH!!! Could NEVER have said it so well!!!!!

Trent Lewin

There are lots of them. When you meet one, here are some things you should say to them or do with them. Full disclosure – I’m not American. I’m not a voter in the election. But there’s this large Republican convention starting tomorrow and I was listening to the radio (a mistake, I know), and like any Canadian I want to be helpful. So this is me, a Canadian, helping Americans by dispensing valuable advice to you that you can in turn use to help Donald Trump supporters everywhere. Please let me know how it goes.

 untitled

Give them a hug. They need one. They feel like they require Trump, that he is the only salvation they have left. That is how desperate and sad they have become, so please give them a hug to make them feel better. If they refuse to smile, pat them on their butts. Tickle…

View original post 900 more words

This entry was posted on July 17, 2016, in Art. Bookmark the permalink.