So… I was thinkin’….

 

13

Ever since I took this picture, I’ve been thinkin’ about using it for the cover of my second novel, Long Before Time.  I have to resubmit my novel if I want to sell any more copies, because it was attacked by a viscous virus and I lost the original version. It’s tragic yes, but I’ve been wanting to rewrite it for some time now, because as much as I loved the story, it wasn’t very exciting, or poignant, or anything much really, other than my thoughts. I’ve never felt like it was finished… and I would really love your opinions here…. keep in mind…. the old photo didn’t get submitted at the right dpi, so it was blurry to boot. If I used it again I would make sure it wasn’t blurry this time, but I just can’t decide. This picture speaks to me. And it looks like a scene in my novel.

SO WHAT DO YOU ALL THINK?????  SHOULD I USE THIS PHOTO INSTEAD????   OR KEEP THE OLD ONE, and just clean it up!

I WOULD LOVE SOME FEEDBACK HERE FROM ALL YOU LOVELY THOUGHTFUL PEOPLE!!!!!

7 thoughts on “So… I was thinkin’….

Comments are closed.