…for Majesty!

1aa

I should probably have a sign on the back of my pickup that says, “This vehicle makes sudden stops for Majesty!” I literally swerved at about 45 mph off the road and came to a halt to get this shot. And a few more. I was driving along in the dreary smoke covered hills, worried about the fires that were basically surrounding us. We had one fire to the northeast and one to the southwest. If we hadn’t been camping on a lake, in a lush green valley, we might have left sooner, but we were all willing to take the chance.  Heading back into town to try and check my messages, I came around the corner to this… and my heart flew. Right out the window. You can’t alter pictures to look this awesome. ONLY GOD can! If I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a million times…

Nothing is greater than God’s Art!

Have a lovely day all, may God Bless each and every one of you!!! 🙂

