ah… but the Glory of a Sunrise…

1

Ah… but the Glory of a Sunrise saying “Let there be light!”

I often wonder does God give us sunrises just because He loves us?

I can’t imagine any other reason for them being so utterly beautiful.

So blindingly incredible!

Does He just want to remind us that He is here, or He is just waking up?

Does He want us to see the Glory and stop for a moment and say “good morning”?

Or is He just showing off His amazing talent? Talent I’ve never found anywhere else.

Talent by us, who have never ever even come close.

The beauty takes my breath away as I stand there in awe… and finally after I

frantically get my camera out, take multiple shots, hoping to catch the best shot…

I inhale the Glory slowly… and say…

“Good Morning God, and a beautiful day to you, too!”

