PARANOIA

WOW, Neeraj hit this one on the nail! if you know anyone addicted to meth, this is exactly how they think!!! SUPER GOOD!

Exposed Emotions

I’m old, I’m the youth,
I’m a white lie and complete truth,
I’m trouble – inevitable,
I’m the resolve, around which I revolve,
I’m epicenter and the circumference,
I’m the beginning, I’m the end,

I’m a star,
In a deep outer space,
I’m blamed for indifference,
I heat exoplanets,
I’m camouflaged and I’m bare,
I’m notorious for nonexistence, I don’t care,
I’m life,
I’m beyond alive,
I’m nothing, I’m all, I’m a lot;
I’m just but a dot.

I’m guardian, I’m the death,
I’m disease, the cure and aftermath,
I’m drought, I’m petrichor,
I’m infinite and even more,
I’m oblivion, I’m resuscitation,
I’m blood and the flood, I’m dehydration,

I’m a star,
In a deep outer space,
I’m blamed for indifference,
I heat exoplanets,
I’m camouflaged and I’m bare,
I’m notorious for nonexistence, I don’t care,
I’m life,
I’m beyond alive,
I’m nothing, I’m all, I’m a lot;
I’m just…

View original post 26 more words

This entry was posted on December 21, 2014, in Art. Bookmark the permalink.