Prayingforoneday is now ShaunyNews – Shaun Gibson – PLEASE REBLOG!

More Love, Less Hate…. Shaun had to start a new blog folks, so here is the new one…. enjoy! 🙂

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

tumblr_mq0xyfxwxQ1rla939o1_400

Since I had to delete my old blog and start a new one I am asking PLEASE if people can give this a quick reblog?

I lost a ton of friends I liked talking to. I am getting about 5/10 a day added back but I would really like to hook back up with a few people.

I ask as the best friend you have to PLEASE RE-Blog this so I can find some friends like you again

I would be grateful WordPress if you could do this for me

More love, less hate

Shaun

View original post

This entry was posted on April 16, 2014, in Art. Bookmark the permalink.