“SPIRITUAL THERMODYNAMICS” – Dec 7

We live in a world that is in a perpetual spiritual winter.
It is a world tilted the wrong way from the Son!! AN ENLIGHTENING POST!!!!! ENJOY!

A DEVOTED LIFE

“You, however, are not in the flesh but in the Spirit, if in fact the Spirit of God dwells in you.” Romans 8:9a

Hoar frost or soft rime on a cold winter day i...

I am aware that the first day of winter is officially December 21 but I am calling it early.  It is winter.  Any day with temperatures below freezing is a winter day to me.  I realize that I have a long wait until spring and that prospect is a bit depressing.

wakingphotolife: / Foter.com / CC BY-NC-ND

I was considering winter in a melancholy mood as I drove into work .  My pick-up spewed a large cloud of steam when I accelerated from an intersection.  My vehicle’s engine energy could visibly be seen transferring into the air as the heat of evaporated moisture was crystallized.  I watch smoke slowly waft from chimneys dotting my route.  The smoke being evidence of fires burning within, replenishing the energy continual being lost to a

View original post 872 more words

This entry was posted on December 10, 2013, in Art. Bookmark the permalink.