HOWDY ALL….

Well, I’m already OVER 51,000 words, which is about 200 pages of my prequel story, so I’ll be back soon to drive you all crazy with my poems and silly stories about my stupid cats once again!!  I was only required to do 50,000 for the NANOWRIMO challenge, and well, that just spilled out of my head like a chocolate fountain!  My brain runnith over!  I still have 17 days left to add to it, and tweak it and edit, so I’ll be back to harass you all soon!!!

MISS YOU ALL, and hope you are having a lovely fall!!!  It’s glorious here, we’ve had 60 mile an hour winds for 2 days, and I keep praying my stupid cats will blow away!!! lol

OH AND PS….I GOT THE JOB I WAS TRYING FOR, AND AM NOW OFFICIALLY A GUEST SERVICE REP!!! WOOT WOOT! 

AND MY YOUNGEST SON HAS BEEN STAYING WITH ME FOR OVER 2 WEEKS NOW, AND IS CLEAN AND SOBER!!!!

PRAISE GOD AND HALLELUJAH!!!!  LIFE IS GOOD AND I AM SO VERY BLESSED I CAN’T HARDLY SIT STILL!!

take care all, and see you in a few days!

13 thoughts on “HOWDY ALL….

  1. Glad you are rolling off faster than your local winds. Must be fascinatingly scary living around such winds. Glad to hear you feel happy. It’s nice to have some relief given the many harsh seasons we face. Can’t wait to have the loonyoldcatlady back.

Comments are closed.