Please pass the word……

Global MARCH against Chemtrails and Geoengineering

August 25 at 10:00am

Seattle, Wa

 

On August 8th I posted the pictures of 4 different planes streaking chemical trails across the sky.  For the next three days, I must admit, their dumping completely blanketed the sky and it has been overcast and thundering and lightening for 4 days now.

If you live here in the NW, you know, we rarely have thunder storms and lightening.  Sure we get boatloads of rain, but not in the summer.  We have 3 glorious months of sunshine….or we used to.

Now every time they spray, they are blanketing the sky with storm creating chemicals that are completely ruining our growing season.  A friend mentioned this to me the other day, that his vegetables weren’t maturing properly, so I went out to check out my own garden and realized how right he was.  My Beefsteak tomatoes were the size of lemons.  When normally some will grow to cover an entire piece of bread, due to my awesome recycled organic soils and my friends homemade bunny stew fertilizer.  BUT NOT THIS YEAR!!!  They are all scrawny, and I kid you not, some have freckles on them.  Not disease or bad spots, just little tiny freckles all across the tops of them.  NO chemicals were sprayed at my house, and no bugs are present.

Not to mention my Spaghetti Squash are LONG and skinny like cucumbers instead of fat and round like squash.  The leaves are also spotted now with a mildew fungus that I must go out and attack before it travels to my tomatoes and cucumbers.  I’ve never got this mildew shit before either, but all this stupid rain in the summer is NOT good for my garden.  There is such a thing as TOO MUCH RAIN! 

STUPID STUPID STUPID IDIOTS IN CHARGE OF THIS GEO ENGINEERING OF OUR PLANET SHOULD HAVE DONE AT LEAST A YEAR OR TWOS STUDY ON THIS BEFORE THEY STARTED KILLING OUR PLANET!

What they are doing has got to stop.  Before they kill ALL our soils and food sources and water sources.

PLEASE IF you are in Seattle on August 25, please come by for the GLOBAL MARCH AGAINST CHEM TRAILS.!!!  WE WOULD LOVE YOUR SUPPORT TO GO ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHER COUNTRIES WHO ARE GETTING TOGETHER TO TRY TO STOP THIS ON THE SAME DAY!!! 

AT THE VERY LEAST WE MUST RAISE AWARENESS AND MAKE PEOPLE REALIZE THIS IS NO HOAX OR STUPID CONSPIRACY THEORY….THIS IS OUR MILITARY PLANES, SO YES….OUR GOVERNMENT IS DOING THIS TO US!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Please pass the word……

Comments are closed.