I wish you felt it, too.

It’s so hard to explain, this feeling I get when I KNOW God is there.

It’s not just my imagination, I feel it.  I feel His love when I’m sad or lonely, or very happy.

I feel immense PEACE settle in my soul.

People, non believers and some partial believers, ask me “Why do you believe so strongly?”

BECAUSE I FEEL IT DEEP DOWN, deeper than intuition, INSIDE, MY HEART ACTUALLY SWELLS when I feel Him near.  So when I say I FEEL IT…I mean exactly THAT!  Not some imagined thought, but actual swelling of joy, tightening in my chest, a rock hard assurance fills me like heavy sand!

I’ve tried to explain it to others, but most think I’m insane or imagining it, much like someone imagines an anxiety attack…but is it really all in the mind?  No.  The heart races, muscles tighten up.  It is NOT only a thought process, it is a true feeling.

But then they say, “Isn’t it just your mind fabricating it, leading your body into this response?”

Not unless I am the Queen of Multitasking!  Because at the time, while praying or meditating, I am completely focused on praising God, or I am spending every second of my brain power on sending out blessings to everyone I know.  And to do this properly I am thinking on this alone.

So no, it is not my imagination…it is what I believe to be

ME COMMUNING WITH GOD AND HIS RESPONSE TO ME!

You can believe whatever theory you want or in absolutely nothing for all I care.  I will pray for your soul to one day find its way back to God, where it originated from.

Until then, I will BASK IN THE GLORY GOD RESTS ON ME,

ENJOYING EACH DAY I’M ALIVE, LAUGHING AT THE WORLD,

EACH MINUTE IS FILLED WITH HAPPINESS AND PEACE…

AND NO WORRIES!!!

I’m talking DEEP JOY AND PEACE!  Resting at the base of your being!

Do you have ANY IDEA how great it feels to cast all your worries onto God?  TO KNOW in your heart you have no worries because He will always supply what you need.

OMG IT’S WONDERFUL!  And once you truly believe this deeply, HE truly will TAKE CARE OF YOU!

But if you want to rely on your simple brain alone, and believe in nothing but yourself…feel free!  I hope you find happiness!

I seriously don’t think you ever will, and it saddens me to think you will NEVER experience what I feel DAILY, but I truly hope you find some kind of happiness!

(oh and good luck…after your 100 years is up!  lol)

