WOW!! OVER 300 Followers, I’m so THANKFUL for ALL OF YOU!!! I can’t believe there are 300 people on this planet that actually WANT to hear what I have to say, read what I write ….this just blows me AWAY!!!!

(Cloud Nine!!.. teeheehee)

THIS IS MY 300 + FOLLOWERS WISH……

That every single one of you

who follow me each day

would reach out to someone else

and make their best day.

I appreciate you’re listening

to me rattle on and on and on

just for today to celebrate you

care about them for the only Son.

I pray you’ll run out in haste

since you obviously have great taste

and love someone else today…for

Rushing to Love All is the real Human race.

thank you! thank you! thank you!

MUAH…XXOO…MUCH LOVE RIGHT BACK AT YA!!

13 thoughts on “WOW!! OVER 300 Followers, I’m so THANKFUL for ALL OF YOU!!! I can’t believe there are 300 people on this planet that actually WANT to hear what I have to say, read what I write ….this just blows me AWAY!!!!

Comments are closed.