Advice from a Crazy Cat Lady ~~~Part 1~~~ ……………lead us NOT into temptation….

….lead us not into temptation….

powerful words, in a powerful prayer
~

do you ever tempt others
~

do you ever ask your wife

just grab a box of paperclips from work

they won’t care

did you just damn both your souls

for stealing

do you ever say to a coworker

our boss is a bitch, or an ass

and the coworker responds without thinking

yes, they treat us like shit

did you just damn both your souls

for gossiping

do you ever say to your parents

I hate you, I hate you, I hate you

did you just damn your soul

for not honoring them

did you ever say to a child

you’re stupid, no one loves you

did you just damn your soul

for lying
~

words are powerful

blessings are powerful

choose wisely grasshopper

7 thoughts on “Advice from a Crazy Cat Lady ~~~Part 1~~~ ……………lead us NOT into temptation….

  1. As you noticed, I was finally able to do some “liking” today on your blog. BUTTT… I couldn’t comment on some 3 or 4 particularly awesome posts I read. It seems you are having a high moment these days.

  2. Some of your recent splinters were quite sharp -impressively so.
    This one is good. Really. Though not in the category I spoke about. I can’t “like” now. One day, when you get a good camera, maybe I’ll also get a good browsing experience.

Comments are closed.