A poem written using the titles of the poems I’ve written over the last month; almost all in cronologic order! lol Yes, I have run out of material! BWAHAhahahaha ….could this be…writers block?? seriously……if you know me at all, you know I can’t shut up…hahaha I’m off writing on a novel, and must ….go ….back ….now…. (use Cap’n Kirk’s voice there) have a great weekend EVERYONE!!! AND MAY YHVH BLESS YOU AND PASS OVER YOU ALL!!!

expectations

3-30-13

~

out of the rain she huddled beneath

His shoulders broad and kind

keeping her from drowning daily

enveloped in a prism of certainty

by His enlightened glitter

He knows who she will be at the end

letting her stay a child before

enjoying moments of:  ahh kayaking

her neighborhood painted in His Glory

to Him she is, my dearest you

the Holy Spirit teaches her soul

on her knees

good morning world

soon…

the truth

the mystery of existence

reflecting

after wards

in a hallowed, sacred whisper

first

she hurled

then He unfurled….

her world

4 thoughts on “A poem written using the titles of the poems I’ve written over the last month; almost all in cronologic order! lol Yes, I have run out of material! BWAHAhahahaha ….could this be…writers block?? seriously……if you know me at all, you know I can’t shut up…hahaha I’m off writing on a novel, and must ….go ….back ….now…. (use Cap’n Kirk’s voice there) have a great weekend EVERYONE!!! AND MAY YHVH BLESS YOU AND PASS OVER YOU ALL!!!

Comments are closed.