I had the best day today….

that I have had in a long time.   And I owe it all to YHVH! 

If you ever think He won’t answer your questions or help you if you need it, please read my blog.

He is working in me daily, guiding me, teaching me, and rewarding me each and EVERY step of the way.  My life is a slow motion reel about how YHVH can actually give you the life you dream of.    HE IS… I am living proof.  It seems like almost every time over the last 10 years that I have asked Him for something, really humbly asked, He has given it to me with in days!

What’s interesting to me, is how He always waits until the last moment, to change things.  Why is that?  Is it so we will be calling out to Him NON stop until the very last second of our drowning???  lol    It makes me think He is….because that is how it always happens with me.  Of course, I’ve been drowning for a very long time! ha!.

About 10 years ago, I was about to be homeless, and a nice man LOANED me his R.V. camper, so my son and I would have somewhere to live.  He didn’t hardly even know me.  Then when he needed it back, I was about to be homeless again, and in a two-week timeframe, I managed to buy a home.  Just one example of so many miracles Yeshuah has given me, I could list them out all day, and may have to put them together in a novel some day soon.

But today, was incredible.  He made 3 different things happen, that may have just changed my future for the better.  Not only relieving HUGE amounts of stress from my shoulders, but 3 individual things, with three different companies, and OMG!!!!!!! Thank you YHVH!

He has just given me the first step into a life I love.

I hope EACH and EVERY ONE OF YOU HAD JUST AS WONDERFUL A DAY AS I DID!

And if not, please consider YHVH!  God!  Yashuah!  What ever you need … HE WILL GIVE YOU!!!

YHVH BLESS YOU ALL!!!!!!!  AND I PRAISE HIS HOLY NAME!

5 thoughts on “I had the best day today….

Comments are closed.