I missed ALL 606 of you SO MUCH!!!

I didn’t realize how much until this last week when my router had a stroke and I couldn’t get on line! eeek!

So now that I’m back, thought I’d write a lil somethin’ for you! thanks for being there even when I’m not! :)

 

1 a a

 

For a writer…

 

to be read

to be heard

just to know you’re there

brightens my day

illuminates my night

just thinking you must care

you bring me joy

bring me to tears

how can I tell you what this means

your friendship never fails

your faith in me never pales

each one of you fulfills my dreams

10 thoughts on “I missed ALL 606 of you SO MUCH!!!

love me some comments.....rock on!

